Book release – next week!

Standard

FWhitehouse design (2)

The time has come when I can comfortably say, the book is done and it’s coming out next week (Thanksgiving). So instead of camping out in front of Wal-Mart, you can spend Black Friday on your couch because it will take mere seconds for you to order copies of my book for all of your friends. Kindle version will be $3.99 and a print copy will be $9.99. Stocking stuffers may have to wait a little longer, but the eBook will be ready to roll.

A quick follow-up to the last post. Austin knocked it out of the park, hitting #1 in multiple financial categories. Way to set the bar, my friend. I might not hit #1, but I’m doing two books in 2015 (there I said it). By this time next year the series will be done or I expect every single one of my readers to make me eat my words (literally, eat my laptop computer). Naturally, Austin will write 3 books, and land a gig on CNBC.

Later this week I’ll be giving away some advance eBooks so you should sign up for updates on the left or you’ll miss out. Don’t care to sign up? Drop me an email at jkilewrites@gmail.com.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

