My Interview With Creative Loafing, Tampa Bay’s Weekly Entertainment Magazine

Standard

Just a quick post to share my interview with Creative Loafing, the Tampa Bay area’s weekly entertainment magazine. Want to know where I got the Nazi conspiracy idea? Do I really have a grandfather clock? How on earth is a guy with a degree in Economics and a background in sales a fiction writer? Find out below. If you have any comments on the interview, drop me an email at jkilewrites@gmail.com or post your comment below. Here’s the LINK to the interview or click the logo below.

Creative Loafing Logo

If you’ve read my book, The Grandfather Clock, please leave a review HERE or click below:

I've got great reviews, but I need more!

I’ve got great reviews, but I need more!

Thanks for reading!

-Jonathan

Leave a Reply

